Nominees for the Edmond de Rothschild Design Award 2020

Congratulations to the graduates and lecturers from the Department of Visual Communication who entered the list of finalists for the Edmond de Rothschild Design Award, in the field of visual communication for 2020. In the category of senior creators: Michael Gordon, Lahav Halevi and Nadav Shalev. In the category of beginning creators: Yael Bodasher, Danielle Weinberg, Chen Maccabi, Idan Am-Shalem and Avraham Cornfeld.

Lahav Halevi

Michael Gordon

Nadav Shalev

Yael Bodasher

Danielle Weinberg

Chen Maccabi

Idan Am-Shalem

Avraham Cornfeld

Interested in Shenkar?

More Info >

Fill in your details and we'll get back to you shortly