The Unit for History and Philosophy of Art, Design and Technology: Academic Staff

Prof. Yuli Tamir    president.office@shenkar.ac.il
Dr. Yanai Toister CV yanai@se.shenkar.ac.il
Dr. Michalle Gal   michall.gal@shenkar.ac.il

Prof. Oded Heilbronner

CV oded.heilbronner@mail.huji.ac.il

Dr. Guy Tal

CV

guy1tal1@hotmail.com

Prof. Micha Levin   michaellevin.levin@gmail.com
Abraham Arouetty CV aarouetty@hotmail.com
Dr. Tal Barley   talbarli@walla.com
Ilana Bernstein CV Ilanabernstein10@gmail.com
Roi Boshi CV royboshi@gmail.com
Yaron (Ron) Golany   golany@golanyarchitects.com
Dr. Michal Chacham CV michal.chacham@gmail.com
Dr. Iris Fishof CV irisfish@netvision.net.il
Dr. Hanna Fruend-Chertok   hannush1@gmail.com
Dr. David Goss CV davidgoss12000@yahoo.com
Dr. Esther Juhasz CV esther.juhasz@gmail.com
Shachar Freddy Kislev  CV SFKislev@gmail.com
Dr. Michal Kraizberg  CV kraizberg@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. Assaf Krebs CV Assaf.krebs@gmail.com
Dr. Ziv Neeman CV zneeman@gmail.com
Dr. Joel Pearl CV joel.pearl@gmail.com
Leah  Perez   leahperez@shenkar.ac.il
Dr. Orna Raviv CV ornaraviv@zahav.net.il
Dr. Yoav Shiber CV yoavshib@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. Naama Shulman   naamashu@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. Sivan Shtang   sivan10@gmail.com
Dr. Pablo Utin CV pabloutin@gmail.com
Dr. Yona Weitz   yonaweitz@gmail.com
Dr. Yael Young CV yaelyoungron@gmail.com
Dr. Vered Zafran-Gani CV veredzafran@gmail.com
Dr. Ohad Zehavi  CV ohadzehavi@hotmail.com

Interested in Shenkar?

More Info >

Fill in your details and we'll get back to you shortly